S Trinity Christian School News



U-11 Football Players Win Match Again

Congratulations to the Under 11 Football Team of Trinity Christian School hailed as Champions during the Dynamic Football League Championship Event held at the PANAAD Sports and Stadium, held at Brgy. Mansilingan, Bacolod City last September 5, 2015

The following are the team members:

Miguel Adrian Adarle
Marjune Levi Badoy
Alfred Zuri Celeste
Josh Lawrence Cordova
Ian Jhunrae Fegidero
Robert Joshua Indiape
Lance Lawrence Locsin
Lanze Andrei Catalan
King James Montano
Jed Amiel Tan
Neil Bryan Tan
Ronan Christian Treyes
Ziane Carl Torbela
Asher Sean Vicera

Congratulations also to the coaches and adviser for their leadership and support:

Noriel Revilla
Carlo Torbela
Paul Alfred Tenebroso
Duane Arthur Dadivas
Valentino Macasero
Gerald Mejica - Adviser