S Trinity Christian School News



V. Celdran Leads This Year’s Graduating Students

Vealy Celdran of the fourth year class is this year's class valedictorian.She will lead the other 58 high school students during the HS graduation ceremony which will be on March 25, 2013 at the USST Hall. Celdran is also the recipient of the Jerry Roxas Leadership Award, being the president of the Supreme Trinitarian Council (STC) of the school.

The other honor students are the following:

Kier Genoguin - Salutatorian
Shelyn Joyce Lim - 1st Honorable Mention
Kyra Audrey Pulohanan - 2nd Honorable Mention
Trisha Irene Diaz - 3rd Honorable Mention
Esther Joy Au - 4th Honorable Mention
Caspher Lovino - 5th Honorable Mention

With Honors:

Eliana Esteves
Krystel Keith Torres
Deborah Drilon
Jesserlyn Divinagracia
Tristam Linga
Hannah Danoy
Caren Therese Jardenico
Jimbrey Chua
Jason Pollentes
Bea Victoria Suyod
Jenny Montelibano
Veronica Azurin
Juland Imbang
Shimeiriah Inventor
Christine Joy Chua

The school proudly congratulates all the achievers and all the graduating students and sends them forth with blessings; that the Lord Almighty will be with them as they journey on to their college life.

Meanwhile, the school announces the schedule of the commencement and recognition ceremonies:

Preschool Moving Up Ceremony -  March 21, 2013 - 4:00 PM
Elementary Closing Ceremony -   March 22, 2013 - 5:30 PM
High School Graduation -            March 25, 2013 - 5:30 PM

Preschool Recognition Ceremony -    March 21, 2013 - 9:00 AM
Elementary Recognition Ceremony -  March 22, 2013 - 9:00 AM
High School Recognition Ceremony - March 25, 2013 - 9:00 AM

Enrollment for School Year 2013 - 2014 is now going on. For more details just call the Guidance Office (034) - 434-3925 and (034) 434-1109